Vote us every week
           BF4 Clans - Battlefield 4 websites

XBOX ONE review Check it out

View previous topic View next topic Go down

XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by H3lls_Ang3L81 on 21st May 2013, 20:22

Sounds like Microsoft has been rip us off,
u cannot use old xbox360 with xbox one.
u must pay to play game even if u borrow an already bought game from a friend, and more.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ekOtn7L1N0

avatar
H3lls_Ang3L81

Join date : 2012-03-20
UP-Points : 341
Birthday : 1981-01-18
Posts : 306
Reputation : 11
Age : 36
Location : Israel

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by UP^ekyxor on 21st May 2013, 20:31

That is bullshit, they are digging deep hole from themselfs. Very Happy Won't buy that money hole, PS4 is my choise if I buy new console.
avatar
UP^ekyxor
Staff/moderator
Staff/moderator

Join date : 2012-12-18
UP-Points : 635
Birthday : 1990-02-24
Posts : 592
Reputation : 6
Age : 27
Location : Helsinki, Finland

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by H3lls_Ang3L81 on 21st May 2013, 20:40

you have to install game into hard drive that have only 500GB, that will be filled so quick... then u have to buy an external hdd, well they thought about how to eat ur wallet very good. surly gamers will move to PC after that. it just a better choice.

i agree about if i buy a console it will be PS4 for sure.

XBOX ONE god awful name...why didnt they call it "next gen" or just "next" or "1080"......
avatar
H3lls_Ang3L81

Join date : 2012-03-20
UP-Points : 341
Birthday : 1981-01-18
Posts : 306
Reputation : 11
Age : 36
Location : Israel

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by UP^ekyxor on 21st May 2013, 20:59

Yeah that name is awful, it's like going back to late 90's and PS ONE... Razz MOFOBOX fits perfect. I hope that Sony continues good work with PSN and the Plus-membership that GIVES you free full games and discounts for new releases in PSN-Store, AND on top of all things you don't have to pay to play online. Xbox One is going to be choice for casual players, half brained and Micro$oft/MOFOBOX fanboys and PS4 is choise for HC-players and people who know what quality is. And my face melts from those who says that Xbox is better because it have better controller and they buy it because of that. LOL bom
avatar
UP^ekyxor
Staff/moderator
Staff/moderator

Join date : 2012-12-18
UP-Points : 635
Birthday : 1990-02-24
Posts : 592
Reputation : 6
Age : 27
Location : Helsinki, Finland

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 21st May 2013, 21:47

I will maybe buy Xbox one, Xbox has always been better gameconsole than PS3, even I have both. Im not sure do I have any need to buy ever to PS4, because my PS3 works perfectly as BluRay drive. Controller was better in Xbox360 than PS3 and seems like it will be it again in Xbox One. I dont totally agree with you eky on your comment.
I never thought PS3 is a gaming console, I thought it was a good BluRay drive... And still is.
So PS4 is out at the moment at least. Have to wait final info from PS4 as well.
I only buy original games and this deal do not affect in anyway to me. I also never lend Xbox games from anyone....

But those terms a really a bit strict, I dont know why they want to do that. Maybe they change that later, maybe not.
avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 79

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 10th June 2013, 10:09

Xbox 1 is coming to market at November and price will be 499 dollars.
They will also make new version of Xbox 360, that will be silent and looks a bit like Xbox 1.
Xbox live changes: Money from now on, not points anymore. Live users will get some free games too.

Halo 5 trailer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=blW40AVWXrE&feature=player_embedded

Monza 5 trailer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYTx9DFWMSI&feature=player_embedded


Last edited by UP^Jaskaman on 10th June 2013, 22:13; edited 1 time in total
avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 79

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by Oghfoghfoe on 10th June 2013, 11:23

yeah, first time i heard about that and Kinect has to be connected 24/7 i said to myself '*BULLSHIT'' Very Happy
avatar
Oghfoghfoe
Friends of UP
Friends of UP

Join date : 2013-05-23
UP-Points : 626
Birthday : 1988-11-11
Posts : 565
Reputation : 7
Age : 29
Location : Pimeyden Valtakunta

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 10th June 2013, 18:47

UP^Oghfoghfoe wrote:yeah, first time i heard about that and Kinect has to be connected 24/7 i said to myself '*BULLSHIT'' Very Happy
Well it already is connected to my Xbox360 24/7, so no changes there Smile.
avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 79

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by AE9x on 18th June 2013, 05:22

UP^Oghfoghfoe wrote:yeah, first time i heard about that and Kinect has to be connected 24/7 i said to myself '*BULLSHIT'' Very Happy



Ehh it's just Microsoft wanting to watch you 24/7. Used to it over here, there is no safe zone where you aren't being watched. Sad Then again I am just extremely paranoid lol.
avatar
AE9x
Member
Member

Join date : 2013-06-11
UP-Points : 99
Birthday : 1993-10-27
Posts : 79
Reputation : 0
Age : 24
Location : Missouri

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 20th June 2013, 09:34

Microsoft has cancelled plans that console have to be in network at least once a day and also limitations of 2nd hand game selling.
Due to huge feedback against limitations, Microsoft decided to take limitations off.
So console do not have to be in network once in a day and people can still sell old games Smile

Wise decisions but to be honest those limitations were crazy.
avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 79

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by M0derator on 9th August 2013, 03:39


M0derator
Senior VIP staff member
Senior VIP staff member

Join date : 2012-01-18
UP-Points : 1353
Posts : 1150
Reputation : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by M0derator on 12th December 2013, 03:37


M0derator
Senior VIP staff member
Senior VIP staff member

Join date : 2012-01-18
UP-Points : 1353
Posts : 1150
Reputation : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 12th December 2013, 04:10

Always stupid people who doesn't read the small print Smile
Btw I saw a review from PS4 in finnish magazine, PS4 didn't seem like worth buying, so if I ever buy either of those, it will be Xbox one (in some point, no hurry) Smile
avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 79

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by UP^StevieZombie on 12th December 2013, 04:15

n00b
avatar
UP^StevieZombie
VIP staff member
VIP staff member

Join date : 2013-05-21
UP-Points : 569
Posts : 522
Reputation : 14
Location : Brighton, England

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by Spartaner179 on 12th December 2013, 04:23

I prefer the titles and controllers of the xbox but the playstation has better components and is in adition cheater (because you dont have to buy the cinnect sensor thingy)

Spartaner179
Guest

Join date : 2013-09-28
UP-Points : 206
Posts : 161
Reputation : 1

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 12th December 2013, 05:13

1) Xbox one has now better multimedia features, they dropped out every videoplayer from PS4.
2) DVD scaling is better on Xbox one (PS4 has worse than PS3).
3) I have separate Kinect in my current xbox, and its ok but in Xbox One it's fully integrated.
4) Will wait for Xbox One price dropdown.

Spartaner: What means: is in adition cheater? Who is cheating?
avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 79

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by Oghfoghfoe on 12th December 2013, 06:54

I prefer my computer over all.
avatar
Oghfoghfoe
Friends of UP
Friends of UP

Join date : 2013-05-23
UP-Points : 626
Birthday : 1988-11-11
Posts : 565
Reputation : 7
Age : 29
Location : Pimeyden Valtakunta

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by M0derator on 25th January 2014, 21:41



Last edited by UP^M0derator on 25th January 2014, 21:55; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : more links)

M0derator
Senior VIP staff member
Senior VIP staff member

Join date : 2012-01-18
UP-Points : 1353
Posts : 1150
Reputation : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 25th January 2014, 21:46

avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 79

Back to top Go down

Re: XBOX ONE review Check it out

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum