Vote us every week
           BF4 Clans - Battlefield 4 websites

Double XP 15.3 72 hours

Go down

Double XP 15.3 72 hours

Post by M0derator on 12th March 2013, 15:52

Premium Double XP Event
15.03.2013
Get ready for 72 hours worth of Premium exclusive double XP the first weekend when all Premium members can play End Game.

Your sum total for every round will be effectively doubled, visible at the End of Round screen. This applies to any map and any mode on Ranked servers (not just in End Game). Enjoy!

Sample start times (event runs for 72 hours total):
Los Angeles 02:00 March 15
Stockholm 10:00 March 15
Tokyo 18:00 March 5

M0derator
Senior VIP staff member
Senior VIP staff member

Join date : 2012-01-18
UP-Points : 1353
Posts : 1150
Reputation : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Double XP 15.3 72 hours

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 12th March 2013, 20:26

Yippee, I can rank faster Very Happy
avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 80

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum