Vote us every week
           BF4 Clans - Battlefield 4 websites

Double XP 14.2-15.2

Go down

Double XP 14.2-15.2

Post by M0derator on 5th February 2013, 02:32

Premium Event
Double XP Event
14.02.2013 - 15.02.2013
Alone on Valentine's? Join us on the Battlefield for double XP! Start times below. Event runs for a total of 24 hours.

London: 10:00 Feb 14
Los Angeles: 02:00 Feb 14
Moscow: 14:00 Feb 14
Tokyo: 19:00 Feb 14

M0derator
Senior VIP staff member
Senior VIP staff member

Join date : 2012-01-18
UP-Points : 1353
Posts : 1150
Reputation : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Double XP 14.2-15.2

Post by Exxpecto on 5th February 2013, 02:38

why am I not surprised?
avatar
Exxpecto
Friends of UP
Friends of UP

Join date : 2012-02-11
UP-Points : 707
Posts : 565
Reputation : 9
Location : Sweden

http://www.existenz.se

Back to top Go down

Re: Double XP 14.2-15.2

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 5th February 2013, 02:56

Im surprised about date, nice idea Razz
avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 80

Back to top Go down

Re: Double XP 14.2-15.2

Post by stument on 8th February 2013, 01:51

Im not sure if ill be able to get online on this date due to the WOMAN! Damn!

But to and hoping to finally hit 100 with the help of the Double XP Very Happy
avatar
stument

Join date : 2013-02-08
UP-Points : 3
Birthday : 1988-04-16
Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Age : 30
Location : Plymouth, UK

Back to top Go down

Re: Double XP 14.2-15.2

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 11th February 2013, 04:26

stument wrote:Im not sure if ill be able to get online on this date due to the WOMAN! Damn!

But to and hoping to finally hit 100 with the help of the Double XP Very Happy
Well maybe she can watch while you play ? Very Happy (Ok maybe not the best idea).Razz
avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 80

Back to top Go down

Re: Double XP 14.2-15.2

Post by UP^Jaskaman on 13th February 2013, 22:36

Happy Valentines for all, DoubleXP starts soon. (servers has had disconnection problems again today) ...
avatar
UP^Jaskaman
Owner/main admin
Owner/main admin

Join date : 2012-01-13
UP-Points : 6667
Birthday : 1938-01-10
Posts : 4619
Reputation : 43
Age : 80

Back to top Go down

Re: Double XP 14.2-15.2

Post by M0derator on 13th February 2013, 22:57

Here's a nice mouse for Valentines day gaming: You Mouse Around Here Often?

M0derator
Senior VIP staff member
Senior VIP staff member

Join date : 2012-01-18
UP-Points : 1353
Posts : 1150
Reputation : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Double XP 14.2-15.2

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum